Contacts

Offices in CIS

Almaty

050000, Nauryzbai Batyr st. 31, 6th floor, office 44
+7 (727) 313-13-73
+7 (727) 313-13-74 (fax)
almaty@kz.manpowergroup.com

Minsk

220020, Pobediteley avenue, 89-3, office 11
+375 (17) 334-80-07
+375 (17) 334-78-57 (fax)
minsk@by.manpowergroup.com

https://manpowergroup.by/en/

Kyev

01033, Vladimirskaya st., 77А
+38 (044) 594-55-05
+38 (044) 594-55-06 (fax)
info@ua.manpowergroup.com

https://manpowergroup.ua/en/

Offices in Russia

Moscow

127055, Novoslobodskaya st. 41
+7 (495) 937-34-35
+7 (495) 937-34-36 (fax)
moscow@ru.manpowergroup.com

https://manpowergroup.ru/en/

St. Petersburg

191025, Nevsky Prospect, 104
+7 (812) 324-46-46
+7 (812) 324-46-47 (fax)
spb@ru.manpowergroup.com

Volgograd

400001, Kalinina st., 13, office 405
+7 (844) 226-75-71
+7 (844) 226-75-76 (fax)
volgograd@ru.manpowergroup.com

Samara

443069, Aurora st., 110, office 426
+7 (846) 273-35-23
+7 (846) 273-35-24 (fax)
samara@ru.manpowergroup.com

Novomoskovsk

301650, Moskovskaya st., 10А
+7 (48762) 6-17-11
+7 (48762) 6-17-07 (fax)
novomoskovsk@ru.manpowergroup.com

Kaluga

248001, Suvorova st., 121, office 441
+7 (48425) 7-38-57 (fax)
kaluga@ru.manpowergroup.com

Obninsk

249039, Kaluga region, Obninsk,
70 Marksa Ave., office 431
+7 (910) 510-70-25
kaluga@manpowergroup.ru

Novosibirsk

630099, Yadrincevskaya st., 68/1
+7 (383) 217-49-49
+7 (383) 217-49-06 (fax)
novosibirsk@ru.manpowergroup.com

Nizhny Novgorod

603140, Motalny lane, 10a, office 208
+7 (831) 233-22-38
+7 (831) 233-22-37 (fax)
nnovgorod@ru.manpowergroup.com

Yekaterinburg

st. March 8, 51, BC Summit, office 610
+7 (343) 383-19-90
ekaterinburg.Manpower@ru.manpowergroup.com

International offices

USA

100 Manpower Place Milwaukee, WI 53212 USA
+1 414 961 1000
chelsey.orlikowski@manpowergroup.com

United Kingdom

Capital Court, Windsor Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1AB
+(44) 1895 205200
uxbridge.branch@manpower.co.uk

If you want to leave a feedback about quality of our services - please send us an e-mail

Feedback

Please kindly fill in all blanks in contact form